GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/10/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 14 Ea. Waste Receptacle. Make: Rubbermaid. Model: Bio-Hazard. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304014200102

06/10/2020 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 14 Ea. Waste Receptacle. Make: Rubbermaid. Model: Bio-Hazard. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. 362304014200101