GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

06/10/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:42 AM CT.

Canon EOS Rebel T1i Camera, Serial # 1570513658; Usable (20643201390012) 20643201390012

06/10/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Lot sale consisting of: Still picture cameras, teleconference devices. 3 Nikon D90 SLR camera bodies, bodies only with a few assorted extras included; 1 Cisco Tandberg teleconference camera (SN: B1AB36D00134); one C40 Telepresence (SN: F1AV03D00005); 2 Dell 24 inch monitors; and 1 22 inch monitor with external speakers, monitors were in working order when removed from service. (36742201532033 ((EE19411, EE20288, EE20229, EE17335, EE17390, SN: 710NTWGC9745)) 36742201532033