GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

05/30/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  TOOLBOXES (1 LOT) WITH MISC TOOLS, (INCOMPLETE, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390011

05/30/2020 12:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:19 AM CT.

  TOOL CARTS AND CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH TOOL CARTS; 1 EACH CABINET WITH WHEELS, 2 DOORS, WITH DRAWERS; 1 EACH CABINET, WITHOUT WHEELS, SLIDING DOORS, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390012

05/30/2020 12:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:09 AM CT.

  TOOLBOXES (1 LOT) VARIOUS MODELS CONSISTING OF MATCO, BLUE POINT, SNAP ON AND KENNEDY, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390009

05/30/2020 12:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:08 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS ( 1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH TRON AIR FLOOR CRANE: 1 EACH HOTSY CLEANER, MODEL: 7320, SERIAL NUMBER: 50001541; 1 EACH PATIO HEATER, ( ITEMS HAVE BEEN SITTING FOR 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390008

05/30/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-06-2020 10:06 AM CT.

  TRAILER MOUNTED AIR COMPRESSORS (3 EACH), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH 150 PSI, MODEL: 7MC2A, 2004, ESTIMATED HOURS: 1092; 1 EACH 250 PSI, MODEL: 7MC2A, 2004, ESTIMATED HOURS; 339; 1 EACH 210 PSI, MODEL: 7MC2A,2004, ESTIMATED HOURS: 1017, (HAVE BEEN SITTING FOR 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390013

05/29/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-05-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Emission Inspection Equipment, Model:EIS 5400-S, SN:TX540197. (70743900993553) Usable 70743900993553