GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

05/26/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  1ea WEIGHING SCALE: DETECTO, 750, E24515-0126. 47924601420023

05/26/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  SCALES AND BALANCES: SCALE – TRONIX, INC 5702-754. 47924601420006