GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

05/12/2017 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 07:11 PM CT.

Trailer, Cargo, 15FT. Long, Manufacturer: Haulmark, Fair Condition, Repairs may be required. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Inspection and Removal by Appointment Only. W38XGR71100501

05/12/2017 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 06:03 PM CT.

  1950 Dunbar Kapple 1/4 ton trailer, 1 axle, 2 wheels, VIN: 3252159. In fair condition, repairs needed. SF120#1243N717067NC01 AG0002430456. 1243N77067NC01

05/12/2017 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 05:53 PM CT.

  FEMA Fleetwood trailer, model: Mallard 30 BH, 10ft. (H) x 8.2ft. (W) x 32ft. (L), 3.3ft. Slide out, Living/Dining area, GVWR-9,000 lbs, UVR-6135, Sleeps 4-8. Has flat tires. Formaldehyde exposure. Water damage due to the missing top ventilation opening. Repairs may be required. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent & hazardous form before attempting to remove this property from its current site**** 1262157039MS01

05/12/2017 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 05:43 PM CT.

  Pull behind water tank, will need a pintle hook in order to pull behind a vehicle. SF120# 1243N717080GA01 AG0001622070 GA#9280. Repairs may be required. 1243N77080GA01

05/12/2017 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 05:02 PM CT.

One Lot to Consist of Cable Spooling Trailer Needs new rubber hoses, seals and tires. Engine needs rebuilt, and all electrical needs to be tested and/or replaced. Bidders are urged to inspect prior to bidding. Z700987090C002

05/12/2017 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 05:01 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of FEET Ross T-300 Cable Spooling Trailer, True Lock Fuel tank is missing,seat messing, hydraulic valves need replaced, missing levers. Also needs new rubber hoses, seals and tires. Engine needs rebuilt, and all electrical needs to be tested and/or replaced. Bidders are urged to inspect prior to bidding. Z700987090C001

05/12/2017 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 05:00 PM CT.

  One Each Forest River Survey or Travel Trailer 4X4TSVV2556006035. Repairs are required. Parts may be missing. Bidders are urged to inspect prior to bidding.*******Attached you will find the Statement of Intent*********. Z700987089C013

05/12/2017 06:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 04:41 PM CT.

  1967 Beta M131A5 tank trailer, 5000 gallon, est mi: unknown VIN: 916468 (1243N77005AR37A). Missing/flat tires, tail lights are broken, air connection for brakes broken/missing, additional unknown deficiencies, must be hauled. Repairs required. 1243N77005AR37A

05/12/2017 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-19-2017 04:31 PM CT.