GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/08/2017 06:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 04:15 PM CT.

  (1482VK7116 JW01) VIDEO RECORDER, Canon mdl ZR100, Year 2006, s/n:362052081173 (Used very little- Maybe an hour total) 1 EA. 1482VK7116JW01

06/08/2017 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 04:14 PM CT.

  (12319C7129 0002) CELL PHONES, Nokia mdls 822, RM-845 & 5120, 1 of ea; PAGER, Bravo mdl PGF808N, 1 ea; Blackberry CASE, LG Holster mdl VX4700, 1 ea; LG BATTERY for mdls VX1 & VX10, 1 of ea. (USED) 1 LOT. (BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP & DELIVERY) 12319C71290002

06/08/2017 06:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 04:04 PM CT.

  (4761157132 MB01) TELEPHONE SWITCH & VOICEMAIL SYSTEM consisting of: NEAX 2400 MDX- Current Software version- 6200 (three cabinets), Centigram/Voice Memo- Release 3.04C, misc ancillary equipment includes: TRU system call detail, modem, universal test line responder, 12 desk sets, misc cabling and ladder racks. (USED) 1 LOT. (For technical information contact: Randy Meyers 816-806-3170, Randy.Meyers@GSA.GOV / To schedule on site Inspection contact: Allen Scherr 785-295-2505, Allen.Scherr@GSA.GOV ) 4761157132MB01