GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

04/27/2017 05:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 03:38 PM CT.

Various tables consisting of: 2 small tables, 36″x30″x28″ and 36″x24″x28″; medium table, 72″x36″x28″; medium table, 60″x30″x36″; 8 padded stationary chairs; small high table, 30″x30″x28″; 2 medium tables, 48″x24″x28″; and 27″ Panasonic TV, SN:lC81520855. (12639571112001) Usable 12639571112001

04/27/2017 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:58 AM CT.

Lot of 8 cabinets. 8 EA lock metal, top overhead style cabinets with 4 drawers. Color: Beige. Keys not available. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 169J3070960070

04/27/2017 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:48 AM CT.

Lot of 8 cabinets. 8 EA lock metal, top overhead style cabinets with 4 drawers. Color: Beige. Keys not available. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 169J3070960067

04/27/2017 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:38 AM CT.

Lot of 2 cabinets. 2 EA beige, metal cabinets. 42- inch, with two doors and three shelves. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 169J3070950066

04/27/2017 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:28 AM CT.

Lot of 11 Shelving units. 5 EA beige metal shelves. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 169J3070950065

04/27/2017 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:18 AM CT.

Lot of office furniture. This lot consists of the following: 1 EA metal shelving rack, and 1 EA freedom chair with headrest, adj arms, adj back support, sliding seat pan, automatic self- adjusting recline, graphite frame and wave fabric cushions, and tall cylinder. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. MULTI ITEMS

04/27/2017 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 11:08 AM CT.

LT of office furniture. This lot consists of the following: 1 brown and 1 maple 4-shelves bookcases, and 1 4-ft computer desk. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. MULTI ITEMS

04/27/2017 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:58 AM CT.