GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

04/27/2017 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:45 AM CT.

1 EA signal generator. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP70479001

04/27/2017 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:35 AM CT.

1 EA ILS Portable receiver. MFR: NAVAIDS. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP70478001

04/27/2017 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:25 AM CT.

1 EA Fluke Multimeter. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP70477001

04/27/2017 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:15 AM CT.

1 EA call PCM/VF analyzer. MFR: Ameritec. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP70476001

04/27/2017 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:05 AM CT.

1 EA output power meter. MFR: IND INSTR. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP7047A001

04/27/2017 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2017 10:04 AM CT.

Generator and assoc. component. This lot contains the following: 1 ea Koehler 124 ROSJ, MDL: 25R0ZJ, SPEC: PA-189732-C15, MFG date: Feb 96, SN: 373237. 1 ea Auto transfer switch, MFR: ASCO, MDL: 3710, 400A, 208/120V, 3 phase, 4 wire. 1 ea load bank, MFR: Avtron, 100kw, 208V, 3 phase, 3wire. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP7047E001