GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/26/2017 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:44 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of VARIOUS UNIFORMS – CONSISTING OF 4 PALLETS OF UNIFORMS. VARIOUS SIZES OF WORK PANTS AND WORK SHIRTS ALONG WITH CASES OF PLAIN BLACK POLO SHIRTS. ALL CLOTHING IS NEW. (1 LT); -unused- 36240370590047

04/26/2017 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:16 PM CT.

  Windsor Industries, Saber SCX20T Motorized Walk-Behind 20″ Floor Scrubber, includes External Battery Charger. Equipment requires new Operator Buttons and Batteries. -Used- 12349B706780803

04/26/2017 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:14 PM CT.

  5 Portable Electric Heaters. -Used- 682403708799990

04/26/2017 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:06 PM CT.

  Windsor Industries, Saber SCX20T Motorized Walk-Behind 20″ Floor Scrubber, includes External Battery Charger. Equipment requires new Batteries, Vacuum Hose, squeegee Blades and drain Plug. -Used- 12349B706780802

04/26/2017 06:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 04:05 PM CT.

  General floor polisher/burnisher, model 2000 DC-1, 1 ea.; Equipment does require some repairs. (5033969) 757338707217015