GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/28/2017 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 03:45 PM CT.

  This lot consist of approximately 1,080 lbs of miscellaneous small-med gauge insulated wire. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2017 03:00 PM CT.

  This lot consist of approximately 2,930lbs of scrap copper. Hoppers are not included. Will require a box truck for removal. No exceptions. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 02:03 PM CT.

  This lot consist of power distribution units in usable condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 02:02 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted shop equipment in scrap condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 01:59 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted rolling carts in usable condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 01:55 PM CT.

  This lot consist of assorted used tires. Inspection available on Tuesday 5/02/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information and a complete list of items click on NASA item additional information link.

04/28/2017 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:14 AM CT.