GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

09/06/2017 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 11:09 AM CT.

Metal Racks (36837072140802G) One lot consisting of 3-Each Chrome plated wire racks. These are 24″ D x 36″ W x 68″ H. These are in fair condition. 36837072140802G

09/06/2017 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 10:59 AM CT.

Metal Racks (36837072140802F) One lot consisting of 3-Each Chrome plated wire racks. These are 24″ D x 36″ W x 68″ H. These are in fair condition. 36837072140802F

09/06/2017 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 10:49 AM CT.

Metal Racks (36837072140802E) One lot consisting of 3-Each Chrome plated wire racks. These are 24″ D x 36″ W x 68″ H. These are in fair condition. 36837072140802E

09/06/2017 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 10:39 AM CT.

Continuous Feed Paper, 28 cases (36837072140802B) One lot consisting of 28-Cases of Skilcraft Continuous Feed-One Part Computer Paper. It is 9 1/2 x 11. It sat out on the dock and got wet. The first couple of layers got wet, but once you peel them off, the rest of the case should be good. We can no longer use this kind of paper here, that’s the only reason we are getting rid of it. 36837072140802B

09/06/2017 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 10:29 AM CT.

Small Sinks, New, 6 ea (36837072130801B) One lot consisting of 6-Ea brand new small sinks. 36837072130801B

09/06/2017 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2017 10:00 AM CT.

  One Roper Refrigerator. Physical Inspection is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED as NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** 6973E871865001