GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

07/13/2017 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 05:41 PM CT.

(1433AX7178 0011) (GI430758) PICKUP, 2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 EXT CAB 1/2 TON 4WD, 8FT BED w/Utility type Bed TOPPER, GVWR:6400, 4.8L 8 CYL GAS, 4-SP AUTOMATIC, AC PS PB (BATTERY MAY NEED TO BE RECHARGED OR REPLACED DUE TO LACK OF USE) 1 EA. 1433AX71780011

07/13/2017 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 05:31 PM CT.

(1433AX7178 0010) (GI430757) PICKUP, 2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500 EXT CAB 1/2 TON 4WD, 8FT BED w/Utility type Bed TOPPER, GVWR:6400, 4.8L 8 CYL GAS, 4-SP AUTOMATIC, AC PS PB (BATTERY MAY NEED TO BE RECHARGED OR REPLACED DUE TO LACK OF USE) 1 EA. 1433AX71780010