GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

08/15/2017 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 05:13 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 43 ea 2005 Tripp-Lite uninterrupted power supply (UPS) (p/n: SU1000RT2UHVL) and the accompanying Tripp-Lite external battery unit (EBU) (p/n:BP36V14-2U). UPS does not contain batteries, batteries were removed. Repairs may be required. 69439T7072H001

08/15/2017 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 05:12 PM CT.

1 ea Leer flat/hard top for pickup truck bed. Needs cleaning and rubber seal that goes all the way around. Had been sitting quite a while. Model unknown. Repairs may be required. 1243XU71460010

08/15/2017 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of various equipment to include ice machine, freezer and incubator all salvage equipment. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. 36440371927013

08/15/2017 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 05:03 PM CT.

  1 ea Hammer, hydraulic attachment for JD 410J Backhoe, used twice, EE#97563. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470172122002