GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

07/21/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 07:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot Consisting Of The Following Items: 1 Fellowes Paper Shredder Model P-48C, 1 JVC Video Cassette Recorder Model HR-A591U, 1 Honeywell Heap Air Cleaner, 2 Prober PH8 Monitors, 1 Tare Switch, 1 Canon Facsimile Machine, Model H12124, 2 Kyocera Printers, Model FS-4000DN, 1 Applied Biosystems 96 Well Block, Model 4316592, 1 Applied Biosystems 96 Well Block, Model 4351409, 1 Applied Biosystems Stylus, Model 4331770, 1 Edwards Vacuum Pump, 1 Viewsonic Monitor, Model VA 2026W. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property***** MULTI ITEMS

07/21/2017 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 07:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot Consisting Of The Following Items: 1 Alesis Digital Audio Recorder, 1 Marantz Compact Disc Recorder, 1 HP Ladserjet 4050 Printer, 1 Dell 1900FP Monitor, 1 HP PE1239 Monitor, 1 Kensington Masterpiece Plus Switch, 1 HP Laserjet C3150A Printer, 1 Ion Volume Insertion/Removal Tool, 1 Varian Chromatograph, Model 3800/3380, 1 Thermo Scientific Auto Sampler Model AS3000. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property***** MULTI ITEMS

07/21/2017 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE TOSHIBA TV-VCR; TWO SONY DVD PLAYERS. CORDS MAY BE MISSING. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- 36130271500001

07/21/2017 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 05:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of a Sony Digital Camcorder. Model: DCR-PC100. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. F1559014, 15310171795001 15310171795001

07/21/2017 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 05:04 PM CT.

1 ea Tandberg of America teleconference system-used, model: 3000 MXP. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36473771700001

07/21/2017 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Cisco Tandberg Communication System, comes on a Cart system and is no longer supported by this facility. Pick-ups are from Monday-Friday 0800-1500. This Lot includes: Tandberg TTC7-14 Precision HD Camera Head, Microtechnology AMD400 Light Source, Tandberg Edge 95 Video Conference System, Microtechnology AMD3700 Ultrasonic Stethoscope, Tandberg Intern MXP Series Cart Conference System (LCD) Monitor, Microtechnology AMD2500 video camera. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36422371640001

07/21/2017 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 05:02 PM CT.