GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

04/28/2017 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 12:10 PM CT.

18 Foot Utility Trailer, Double Axle, Fair Condition, Tires are worn but hold air*****Property must be removed within 10 business days from the date and time of award e-mail notification. If arrangements have not been made and the property remains after the 10 day allowance, storage fees will be charged and must be collected prior to release***** 1531F871200002

04/28/2017 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 12:00 NOON CT.

18 FT Double Axle Utility Trailer with two piece fold down deck, Fair Condition, VIN: Unknown, Tires are worn but hold air*****Property must be removed within 10 business days from the date and time of award e-mail notification. If arrangements have not been made and the property remains after the 10 day allowance, storage fees will be charged and must be collected prior to release****** 1531F871200001

04/28/2017 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 11:02 AM CT.

  2006 Jag by K-Z travel trailer. SN: 32JSS 095544; ID 47CTDES256G520528. Beehives inside and between walls, cleaning needed and trailer is rusted. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. (1475GY7107E071) 1475GY7107E071

04/28/2017 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:52 AM CT.

  2006 R-Vision Trail travel trailer, major electrical issues, needs toilet, propane tanks missing and rusted frame. VIN: 4WYT12S2461602252. Inspection recommended. Buyer responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed. (1475GY7107E070) 1475GY7107E070

04/28/2017 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:42 AM CT.

  2011 Top Hat DSA-10X7 Trailer, SN:4R7BU1015BT110719, axle broken, no spare tire,light is not working. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Needs repairs. (1475GY7107E072) 1475GY7107E072

04/28/2017 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 10:32 AM CT.

  2007 EZ Loader boat trailer; Model TEZB17-20, SN:1ZEAAMPKX8A008044, property number 209300, spare tire, rusted frame; other repairs/deficiencies may exist. Buyer responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Repairs needed. (1475GY7107E073) 1475GY7107E073