GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

03/03/2018 12:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-10-2018 11:12 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SURGICAL HEADLIGHTS: 1EA KMW/SKYTRON WITH 2 BATTERY’S AND CHARGER; 1EA DESIGNS FOR VISION HEADLIGHT WITH 5 BATTERY’S AND CHARGER: REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670180190062

03/03/2018 12:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-10-2018 11:02 AM CT.

  VIASPRINT 150P BICYCLE ERGOMETER WITH PULMONARY FUNCTION ATTACHMENTS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36670180170061

03/03/2018 11:52 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-10-2018 10:52 AM CT.

  11EA SENDER CARETONE STETHOSCOPE, ELECTRONIC, ELECTRONIC, BATTERY POWERED, TRANSISTORIZED, PORTABLE, AUTOMATIC, DIAGNOSTIC INSTRUMENT FOR PERFORMING STETHOSCOPIC EXAMINATIONS OF THE RESPIRATORY, CARDIAC, PLEURAL, ARTERIAL, VENOUS, UTERINE, FETAL, INTESTINAL AND OTHER SOUNDS OF THE BODY. MAY BE DESIGNED TO BE HEARD AT NORMAL LEVEL OR AT AN AMPLIFIED LEVEL, BY GROUPS OF LISTENERS. UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED ELECTRONIC, BATTERY POWERED, TRANSISTORIZED, PORTABLE, AUTOMATIC, DIAGNOSTIC INSTRUMENT FOR PERFORMING STETHOSCOPIC EXAMINATIONS OF THE RESPIRATORY, CARDIAC, PLEURAL, ARTERIAL, VENOUS, UTERINE, FETAL, INTESTINAL AND OTHER SOUNDS OF THE BODY. MAY BE DESIGNED TO BE HEARD AT NORMAL LEVEL OR AT AN AMPLIFIED LEVEL, BY GROUPS OF LISTENERS. UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 3666A280120001