GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/21/2017 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:53 PM CT.

  PRINTERS LASER BLACK HP P4515N, Equipment should be picked up Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficie es have been listed. Other deficiencies and repair may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (APPROX 12) -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2795, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 1931987170CT11

07/21/2017 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:43 PM CT.

  INTERMEC LABEL PRINTER PM4I Equipment should be picked up Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known es have been listed. Other deficiencies and repair may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (APPROX 8);The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2795, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 1931987170CT10

07/21/2017 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:41 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SCANNER HP DIGITAL SENDER 9250C, Equipment should be picked up Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring mor e than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known defi es have been listed. Other deficiencies and repair may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (2 EA); -USED- 1931987170CT16

07/21/2017 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 06:33 PM CT.