GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/21/2017 09:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 07:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot Consisting Of The Following Items: 1 Dell CPU Model MCM, 1 Sony Television Model KV20FV10, 2 Each Eberline Data Loggers, 1 Perkin Elmer Thermogravimetric Analyzer, 1 Air Sampler, 3 Skids of Miscellaneous Laboratory Glassware (Approx. Weight 1040 Lbs.) 1 Radio Shack Emergency Alert Radio. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property***** MULTI ITEMS

07/21/2017 09:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2017 07:05 PM CT.

  1 Lot Consisting Of The Following Items: 11 Each IBM Laptops, Various Models, 1 Dell Laptop, Latitude D420, 1 Radio Shack Television Converter, 1 HP Laserjet Printer Model CE749A, 2 Each Lacie External Hard Drives, 2 Each 3COM Modems, Various Carpet Tiles 1 AMSCO Dishwashing Machine, Various Cords, Cables and Wires, Various Keyboards and Mouse Trays. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS