GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

07/22/2017 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 11:11 AM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO, 4X4, 8CYL, GAS, AUTO,A/C; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; AM/FM STEREO; 8 FOOT BED; TOOL BOX INCLUDED; REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, VEHICLE SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71710002

07/22/2017 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 11:01 AM CT.

  2007 FORD F150 CREW CAB, 4X4, 8CYL, AUTO,,A/C; PW; PL; CRUISE, PS; TILT WHEEL; DUAL/SIDE AIR BAGS; BED LINER; TOWING PKG; AM/FM/CD; GRILL GUARD; WICNCH; 4 DOORS; Minor body scratches & dents, small chips in windshield, exhaust leak, used as wildland fire fighter vehicle, holes from equipment, interior worn, INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71800001

07/22/2017 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:51 AM CT.

  2011 CHEVY SILVERADO 1500, 4X4, 8CYL, AUTO, A/C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; TOWING PKG; AM/FM; THIRD DOOR; EXT CAB; STEEL WHEELS; TOOL BOX, HEADACHE RACK; LONG BOX (8 FOOT); interior dirty, former LE vehicle, minor chips, dents and scratches, some rust on tire rims, bed scratched, INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71800004

07/22/2017 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:41 AM CT.

  2010 CHEVY SILVERADO 1500, 4X4, 8CYL, AUTO, A/C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; TOWING PKG; AM/FM; THIRD DOOR; EXT CAB; STEEL WHEELS; TOOL BOX; HEADACHE RACK; interior dirty, former LE vehicle, minor chips, dents and scratches, right rear panel has a large scratch/dent, some rust on tire rims, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71800003

07/22/2017 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:31 AM CT.

  2005 F250, 4X4, 8CYL, AUTO, DIESEL, A/C; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TILT WHEEL; TINTED WINDOWS; TOWING PKG; AM/FM|STERRO; HUBS; WINCH BRACKET; FEW SCREATCHES AND DENTS ON PICK UP BODY. OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71710007

07/22/2017 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:21 AM CT.

  2014 FORD F250, 8CYL, 4X4, AUTO, A/C;SLIDING REAR WINDOW; PW; PL; CRUISE; PS; TILT WHEEL; DUAL SIDE AIR BAGS; TINTED WINDOWS; BED LINER; TOWING PKG; AM/FM/CD; 3RD DOOR; RUNNING BOARDS; WINCH; EXT CAB;STEEL WHEELS; BACK-UP CAMERA, CENTER FRONT SEAT SECTION MISSING, LEFT TAILLIGHT CRACKED, 12″ HORIZONTAL SCRATCH ABOVE RIGHT TAILLIGHT; MINOR BODY DENTS & SCRATCHES; INTERIOR HAS SMALL HOLES, CHIPS IN WINDSHIELD, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. . 1482AF71630001

07/22/2017 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:11 AM CT.

  2005 CHEVY KODIAK C7500 TRUCK, 6CYL, 4X2, AUTO, A/C; CRUISE; PS; AM/FM; STEEL WHEELS; TOOL BOXES; HEADACHE RACK; EATON FULLER TRANSMISSION: minor chips, dents & scratches, some rust on tire rims, electrical problem with the gauges, air brake tanks lose pressure, rust on fuel tanks, splitter at high end has a problem, windshield has a small crack; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF71800002

07/22/2017 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2017 10:10 AM CT.