GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

10/27/2017 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 05:31 PM CT.

  Approximately 89 Air Conditioner Filters of various sizes. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68450072340001

10/27/2017 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of BR-2 Holsters. There are approximately 65 BR-2 Holsters. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 704A2672260007 704A2672260007

10/27/2017 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 05:29 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: Bottom Locking Fence Slats, Various lengths and colors and quantities. Flexible Conduit, Various lengths, Diameters and Quantities. Computer Wire Tray with Locking Lids, Size and Quantity unknown. Nafco Vinyl Wall Base, Black, Size unknown. 20 boxes, 6 per box Nonmetallic Raceway 2900-FW, 6 ft Pieces. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68450072340002

10/27/2017 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 05:26 PM CT.

  1 Reconditioned 6 Cylinder Diesel Engine. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 1243N77207NC18

10/27/2017 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Regent Jack Co. 3 Ton Hydraulic Tripod Aircraft Jack. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 1243N77207NC10

10/27/2017 05:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 03:53 PM CT.

  One low voltage power circuit breaker in new unused condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 10/31/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

10/27/2017 05:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2017 03:30 PM CT.

  One Military specifications Model 53D22047 50 ton aircraft jack in used condition. Inspection available on Tuesday 10/31/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.