GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/03/2017 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 01:20 PM CT.

Misc Items (36740470880001) One lot consisting of 3 LIGHTED MAGNIFERES STERIS SINGLE CHAMBER WASHER RACK ULTRAASONIC WASHER INSERTS MULTIPLE RED AND WHITE STORAGE CONTAINERS EXCESS EQUIPMENT STAINLESS STEEL SPECULMS. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36740470880001

05/03/2017 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 01:10 PM CT.

Hospital Equipment (36740471110001) One lot consisting of TWO EA ULTRA CLEAN SONIC SYSTEMS AND CENTRIFUGE STATSPIN Z323 NONREFRIGERATED Model 1100. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36740471110001

05/03/2017 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 01:00 PM CT.

True Result E4H01-87, Approx 62 Boxes (36740471090001) One lot consisting of approx 744 Each blood glucose monitoring units. In new/like new/unused condition. CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING, UNLOADING, PACKING AND SHIPPING AND REMOVAL OF ALL ITEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER. PLEASE BRING ALL NECESSARY EQUIPMENT IN ORDER TO COMPLET YOUR TASK. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740471090001

05/03/2017 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 10:33 AM CT.

Thermo Fisher RPR5004A22 (36749670860070) One each THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC, REFRIGERATOR FREEZER MODEL: RPR5004A22. Repairs Required. 36749670860070

05/03/2017 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 10:23 AM CT.

Refrigerators, 3 ea (36749670860066) One lot consisting of 3 each refrigerators. 1. MANUFACTURER: FOLLET, MODEL: REF4-ADA 2. MANUFACTURER: SUB ZERO FREEZER, UCR-24 3. MANUFACTURER: THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC, MODEL: 3752-DB. Repairs Required. 36749670860066

05/03/2017 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 10:13 AM CT.

Whirlpool ED20ZKXWWVOO Side By Side (36610870893103) One each side by side refrigerator freezer. Was in working order when removed from service. 36610870893103

05/03/2017 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 10:03 AM CT.

Refrigerators, 2 ea (36610870883296) One lot consisting of 2 each household refrigerators in working condition. 36610870883296

05/03/2017 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2017 10:02 AM CT.

Marathon Equip RJ250SC Trash Compactor (36730570890001) One each Marathon Equip Co. Model: RJ250SC Packer-refuse container unit. Consists of a packer and refuse container, which is designed to be used outdoors. The packer is a self-contained item that packs waste hydraulically into the refuse container unit. Items may require unknown repairs Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. Please call to schedule viewing/pickup date and time. POC Josh McCall 918-577-3709, Thelma Nash 918-577-3024, or Jacob Chavez 918-577-3161; E-mail VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730570890001