GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

08/09/2017 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:02 PM CT.

  Year: 2014 Make: Ford Model: Taurus Mileage: 32790 2014 Ford Taurus, Parts may be missing. Scrap Not to ever be titled for highway use. This vehicle can only be used for parts or scrap metal. 1554297158L150. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297158L150

08/09/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 07:01 PM CT.

  Year: 1973 Make: Chevrolet Model: Monte Carlo Mileage: 5133 1973 Chevrolet Monte Carlo, Parts may be missing. This vehicle can only be used for parts or scrap metal. 1554297121 L114. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1554297121L114

08/09/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  1996 Jeep Cherokee: 8cyl, auto trans, gas engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Battery missing. 4WD does not engage. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171730001

08/09/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  1990 International 4900: 8cyl, manual trans, diesel engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Battery missing. Radiator leaking/corroded. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171720004

08/09/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet C1500: 6cyl, auto trans, gas engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Battery missing. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171730002

08/09/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet C2500: 6cyl, auto trans, gas engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Flood damage. Battery missing. Tail light assembly missing. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171720003

08/09/2017 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:32 PM CT.

  1991 Dodge W250: 8cyl, auto trans, gas engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Battery missing. Extensive rust. Fuel tank hangers rusted off. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171720005

08/09/2017 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:32 PM CT.

  2003 Ford Crown Victoria: 8cyl, auto trans, gas engine. **Salvage – Never to be titled for highway use** Flood damage. Battery missing. Front turn signal assembly missing. Must be hauled from site. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14234171720002

08/09/2017 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2017 06:22 PM CT.