GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/01/2017 05:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:52 PM CT.

2004 KAWASAKI PRAIRIE 700 4X4 ATV Parts. Damaged in roll over. Salvage/scrap, inoperable. Mutilated I.A.W 41 CFR Ch. 101-45.309-13, Sold for parts only. NO TITLE/SF97. S/N:JKAVF6A1X4B506681. 0512-8109 1291S871170138

05/01/2017 05:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/01/2017 05:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/01/2017 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/01/2017 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/01/2017 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 03:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.