GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/15/2017 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 06:18 PM CT.

(4764637152 0023) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont Mdl MEP-803A, 10 KW 60HZ, (Parts may be missing) (Estimated total Weight 1200 lbs, 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520023

06/15/2017 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 06:08 PM CT.

(4764637152 0022) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont Mdl MEP-803A, 10 KW 60HZ, (Parts may be missing) (Estimated total Weight 1200 lbs, 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520022

06/15/2017 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:58 PM CT.

(4764637152 0021) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont Mdl MEP-803A, 10 KW 60HZ, (Parts may be missing) (Estimated total Weight 1200 lbs, 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520021

06/15/2017 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:48 PM CT.

(4764637152 0020) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont Mdl MEP-803A, 10 KW 60HZ, (Parts may be missing) (Estimated total weight 1200 lbs, 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520020

06/15/2017 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:38 PM CT.

(4764637152 0019) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW 60HZ (Parts may be missing) (Estimated weight 1200 lbs, 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520019

06/15/2017 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:28 PM CT.

(4764637152 0018) GENERATOR, Mfg Fermont mdl MEP-803A, 10KW 60HZ (PARTS MAY BE MISSING) (Est Weight 1200 lbs/ 1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520018