GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/15/2017 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 06:12 PM CT.

(4764637152 0042) Large Field Packs, Desert Style, est 30 ea; Various Waterproof bags & pouches, est 251 total; Duffel bags, est 20 ea. (2 Pallets) (Used) 1 LOT. 47646371520042

06/15/2017 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:48 PM CT.

(4764637152 0043) Cleaners, est 49 ea; Sweepers and Cleaning supplies, est 34 items. (2 Pallets) (Salvage) 1 LOT. 47646371520043

06/15/2017 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:16 PM CT.

(4764637152 0041) Brown Plastic Cups, est 1,153 ea; Plastic Knives, est 16 ea; Plastic lids, 2 ea. (boxes are damaged) (3 Pallets) (UNUSED) 1 LOT 47646371520041

06/15/2017 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:06 PM CT.

(4764637152 0014) Dish CARTs, 2 ea; Tray CARTs, est 4 ea. (4 Pallets) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 LOT. 47646371520014

06/15/2017 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:05 PM CT.

(4764637152 0013) GRIDDLE, Mfg Montague, Propane. (1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520013

06/15/2017 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 05:04 PM CT.

(4764637152 0012) STOVE, Mfg Garland, Gas. (1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520012

06/15/2017 06:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 04:54 PM CT.

(4764637152 0011) BROASTER, Mfg The Broaster Co. (1 Pallet) (REPAIRS REQUIRED) 1 EA. 47646371520011

06/15/2017 06:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 04:44 PM CT.

(4764637152 0002) Kitchen CABINET, mfg Galley, 2 ea. (2 pallets) (Used) 1 LOT. 47646371520002

06/15/2017 06:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 04:34 PM CT.

(4764637152 0001) Food STORAGE CART, 2 ea. (2 pallets) (Used) 1 LOT. 47646371520001