GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/01/2017 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:21 PM CT.

Diesel Engine (470496-7108-0003; (13 14-248-01B, MM3) Mfg 2008/Cummins, Mdl ISL-T400, SN: 46921058, w/turbo, 8.9L, 6 cyl, 400 HP, fully dressed, idle speed: 700 RPM, CPL: 8389, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dusty due to storage w/o top on crate-not available, appears to have slipped off of cradle inside, resting on side of box; wear & some gouges on inside of crate. Will need to be readjusted prior to shipping to prevent any more shifting or greater possible damage. Custodian unable to assist; please find company willing to adjust prior to bidding. Appears to be unused; working condition unknown. Est shipping wt & dim: 2400 lbs; 48″D x 60″W x 56″H. 47049671080003

05/01/2017 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:11 PM CT.

Diesel Engine (470496-7108-0002; (2) 14-246-02B, MM2) Mfg 1997/Caterpillar Inc., Mdl 3208, SN: 90N76611, industrial, 8 cyl, rated @ 210 HP, 156.5 KW @ 2800 RPM, 1 ea. Unused: belts on pulley may need replacement since they have been painted over. Full crate will be replaced prior to shipping. Est shipping wt & dim: 1780 lbs; 49″D x 44″W x 49″H. 47049671080002

05/01/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:01 PM CT.

Diesel Engine (470496-7108-0001; (1) 14-248-01A, MM1) Mfg 2008/Cummins, Mdl ISL-T400, SN: 46912758, w/turbo, 8.9L, 6 cyl, 400 HP, fully dressed, idle speed: 700 RPM, CPL: 8389, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dusty due to storage w/o top on crate-not available, appears to have slipped off of cradle inside, resting on side of box; wear & some gouges on inside of crate. Will need to be readjusted prior to shipping to prevent any more shifting or greater possible damage. Custodian unable to assist; please find company willing to adjust prior to bidding. Appears to be unused; working condition unknown. Est shipping wt & dim: 2400 lbs; 48″D x 60″W x 56″H. 47049671080001

05/01/2017 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2017 07:00 PM CT.

Marine Gas Engine (470496-7108-0007; (7) 15-078-01, MM5) Mfg Mercury Marine, Mdl Mercruiser, SN: K145457, 340 Thunderbolt ignition, 8 cyl, fresh water cooling system, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: working condition unknown; some wearing on hoses-may need replacement; some rust around hose attachments & bolts; dusty; has shifted & is partially bolted to pallet, other side leaning on boards. May have some damage to pulley & oil stick reservoir & other unknown issues. Est shipping wt & dim: 1420 lbs; 47″D x 67″W x 56″H. 47049671080007