GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

09/24/2017 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 11:30 AM CT.

  Angio Dynamics SSDX-14-I, 4 ea (36620672260010) One lot consisting of 4 ea: TITANIUM/SILICONE FLUOROMAX SMARTPORT CT POWER INJECTABLE PORT SYSTEM. 7.5FR 36620672260010

09/24/2017 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 11:20 AM CT.

  Gyrus 5604528, 29 ea (36620672260009) One lot consisting of 29 ea: CLASSIC DOUBLE PIGTAIL STENT 4.8FRX28CM 36620672260009

09/24/2017 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 11:10 AM CT.

  Medcomp MRDP66ALN, 3 ea (36620672260008) One lot consisting of 3 each: PORTACATH,6FR MICRO INTRODUCER,LOW PROFILE 36620672260008

09/24/2017 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  Surg Stapler, 3 ea (36620672260007) One lot consisting of 3 each: STAPLER,SURG,L 55MM,FOR REG TISSUE,ROTATING HEAD,3.5MM LEG 36620672260007

09/24/2017 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 10:50 AM CT.

  Med Supplies (36837072500907B) One lot consisting of: 2-ea 16Fr Urethral Cath Foley; 3-ea 18Fr Urethral Cath Foley; 2-ea Robinson-Nelaton Urethral Cath 14Fr; 1-ea Robinson-Nelaton Urethral Cath 16 Fr; 2-ea Urethral Cath 14Fr; 17-ea Malecot Urethral Cath 28Fr; 12-ea Robinson-Nelaton Urethral Cath 24 Fr; 52-ea Flexi-Tip Dual Lumen Ureteral Access Cath 6Fr; 1-ea cardio pk; 48-ea rigid light handle; 18-ea ALC plus disp. light handle; 20-ea O.R. camera cover; 27-ea untrasound fluidics mgmt. system tipless w/ 0.9mm infusion; 76-ea Insyte autoguard 22g x1; 2000-ea PrecisionGlide needle 27gx1/2; 100-ea SmartSite Extension Set 0.2 Micron low protein Binding; 48-ea Anti-Embolism Elastic Stockings knee hi X-large; 17-ea bag fecal collection; 48-ea urinary leg bag; 12-ea turbosonice mini-flared ABS tip; 10-ea straight cannula; 20-ea pleurX Vacuum bottle 500 ml; 500-ea PrecisionGlide Needle; 400-ea Monoject Tuberculin Syringe w/o needle 1 ml; 600-ea monoject hypodermic needles 27g x 1 1/2; 500-ea 1ml safety-lok insulin syringe u-100 29g 1/2; 44-ea cysto/bladder irrigation set 81″ regulating clamp; 37-ea automated pd set w/ cassette 4-prong; 6-ea clavicle brace infant; 12-ea clamp outlet port; 36-ea saw blade, surg 24.9mm; 12-ea saw blade, surg 22 teeth; 15-ea drill bit, dental 2.7mm; bunion splints-different sizes; 6-ea blade, ophthalmic; 9-ea cannula, vessel; 3-ea blade, ophthalmic 3mm; 200-ea dressing, gen use 3 x 4; 7-ea insole hi impact; 9-ea blade sagittal; 50- forceps alligator 3 1/2″; 1-ea vena cave filter, filterwire ez; 1-ea balloon, angioplasty PTCA dilatation 3mm x 15mm; 2-ea thoracentesis kit 18ga, l 7.5 cath 8fr; 24-ea drape, surg soln warmer 48 x 48″; 1-ea balloon angioplasty, rx dilatation 2mm x 15mm x 143cm; 2-ea balloon cornry emr 2.25x15mm. Everything is brand new. 36837072500907B