GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

08/14/2017 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2017 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following: One (1) Metro Flex Cart; Color: White; Approx. 32″x20″x32″; Five (5) drawers; key has been lost. -USED- 363406713527048

08/14/2017 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2017 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following: Three (3) Ethicon Incubators Model# 21005, in working order; Two (2) sets of AV/PV Combination Tunneler Setseach set contains: sterilization tray, 8 tips, PV-1 rod, PV-2 rod, AV-1 rod, AV-2 rod; Two (2) Laparoscopic inst handle safety, non-conductive, Speedlock system; Five (5) Laparoscopic inst handle safety non-conductive, Seculock; One (1) laparoscopic inst handle rachet/rachet defeat handle, One (1) laparoscopic inst sheath 5mm 36cm; Nine (9) laparoscopic inst sheath 5mm 33cm, Six (6) laparoscopic forcep insert babcock 5mm, 300mm; Six (6) Clickline forceps insert grasping fcps 5mm 36cm. To be sold as one lot with no guarantees. Inspection always recommended. -USED- 36330671700001