GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

09/24/2017 12:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 10:36 AM CT.

  Chiller. scrap (36740472570004) One each TurboChill RTAA1254XKASDOBFGKN in scrap/salvage condition. 36740472570004

09/24/2017 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 10:35 AM CT.

  Fisher Sci ULT2140-5-A40 (36749672330116) One each: FREEZER REVCO UPRIGHT 115V WITH KEYS. 36749672330116

09/24/2017 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 10:25 AM CT.

  Kenmore Chest Freezer (36749672330111) One each: 5.0 CUBIC FOOT CHEST FREEZER WHITE. Was in working order when removed from service. 36749672330111

09/24/2017 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 10:15 AM CT.

  Jordon TF-4-TR6 Refrigerator (36620872270012) One each: JORDAN REFRIGERATOR. IT IS OLDER BUT WORKS GREAT. APPROXIMATELY 8.5′ LONG BY 7′ TALL. REFRIGERATOR COMES WITH SHELVING & ROLLS.IF INTERESTED YOU MUST BRING ASSISTANCE TO LOAD & PROPER TRUCK TO PICK UP FROM DOCK. 36620872270012