GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

08/14/2017 11:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2017 09:12 PM CT.

One lot consists of Cisco Nurse Call Phones and accessories consisting of but not limited to: 66 antenna, 20 multi-charger (6 phones) bases, 40 wall studs, 295z covers, 306 headsets, 219 power cords, 138 cisco nurse call phones, 99 boom headsets; and 17 multi-charger power cords. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 36511271500530

08/14/2017 11:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2017 09:11 PM CT.

One lot consists of Tanberg Teleconferencing Equipment. (7)Tanberg, monitors, mod: 1700mxp, (6)edge 95, (6)cameras with assorted speakers/mic cords and (1)19 “dell, monitor. Working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing and unknown repairs mayberequired. Clamant/buyer is responsible for shipping, packing, and loading etc. Inspection and removal by appointment only, office hours 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. . 36570371510001

08/14/2017 11:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2017 09:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of 132-Replacement NEC A30004786001 LCD Screens [Display’s only for ITH,ITR, ITN (BK) Phones] [New never used] Please inspect. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be required. 36540171510022