GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

09/24/2017 05:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 03:18 PM CT.

  COMBINATION AND MISCELLANEOUS INSTRUMENTS 1 Lot:2 Ea.Ranger-Security Detectors-Metal-Full Bo dy-Walk Thru.Model:Intelliscan 33 Zone.Both Detect ors are used,slightly damaged-dents & Intelliscan 33 Zone, 2 ea (367466722817112) 1 Lot:2 Ea.Ranger-Security Detectors-Metal-Full Body-Walk Thru.Model:Intelliscan 33 Zone.Both Detectors are used,slightly damaged-dents & scratches,normal wear & tear,both missing keys & plug in/connection accessories.Unknown Condition For Both.No Way To Test..Sold as is and where is.property pickup is by appointment only. 367466722817112

09/24/2017 05:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 03:17 PM CT.

  Amsco Eagle Sterilizer (36837072500907A) 1-ea Amsco Eagle Sterilizer. This is an older sterilizer but it does still work. It is disconnected from all plumbing, and buyer is responsible for removing from our facility. This is a VA Hospital and buyer will be responsible for any and all damages incurred while removing the equipment. This will take several people to remove. It is very heavy, please bring what you need and who you need to remove this equipment. You must call ahead to schedule a removal time. The facility will not provide any help removing this equipment. 36837072500907A

09/24/2017 05:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 03:16 PM CT.

  AMERICAN OPTICAL 1031 MICROSCOPE (36640372330043) 1ea, American Optical 1031 microscope. Was working when removed from service, may requires parts or repairs. Dimensions: 14.5lbs Dimensions: 8″W x 10″D x 16″T 36640372330043

09/24/2017 05:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2017 03:06 PM CT.

  REICHERT 410 MICROSTAR IV MICROSCOPE (36640372330042) 1ea, Reichert 410 Microstar IV microscope. NO POWER CORD INCLUDED. Was working when removed from service, may require parts or repairs. Dimensions: 17.5lbs Dimensions: 12″D x 16″T x 9″W 36640372330042