GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/18/2017 05:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 03:58 PM CT.

Dell server R815. (703CA271596011) No hard drive 703CA271596011

07/18/2017 05:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 03:48 PM CT.

Dell server R415. (703CA271596010) No hard drive 703CA271596010

07/18/2017 05:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 03:47 PM CT.

CPU, Dell 755, SN:2QXLMH1. (7072GG71584332) No hard drive 7072GG71584332

07/18/2017 05:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 03:37 PM CT.

Laptop battery/floppy drive for Dell TC030/ MPF82E, 4 ea. 70743971524347) Usable 70743971524347

07/18/2017 04:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 02:07 PM CT.

2008 DELL OPTIPLEX GX755: s/n D53KYD1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71462370

07/18/2017 03:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:57 PM CT.

2007 OPTIPLEX 745 DESKTOP: s/n 3G99RD1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71462369

07/18/2017 03:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:47 PM CT.

2007 OPTIPLEX 745 DESKTOP: s/n 5M2X1F1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71462368

07/18/2017 03:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:37 PM CT.

2007 OPTIPLEX 745 DESKTOP: s/n 2M2X1F1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71462367

07/18/2017 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:27 PM CT.

2007 OPTIPLEX 745 DESKTOP: s/n 4M2X1F1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71462366

07/18/2017 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:17 PM CT.

2008 OPTIPLEX 745 DESKTOP: s/n FZ84YD1, hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP71381452

07/18/2017 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2017 01:16 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PIECES: 2ea Dell Ultrasharp 1905F Monitors; 5ea Dell Optiplex 9010 Desktops. Repairs may be required. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (7091GB7060#20175, -7166 #20171) MULTI ITEMS