GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

08/15/2017 04:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $480    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 02:30 PM CT.

1 EA Microwave Radio. 26GHz Microwave Transceiver Outdoor Unit (ODU); MFR: CERAGON NETWORKS, MDL: 01-8031-0, SN: R4707991. High band transmit high, FibeAir ODU; wireless backhaul. SN: R4707965. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Customer is fully responsible for transportation and removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 70331H71186412

08/15/2017 04:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $480    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 02:20 PM CT.

1 EA Microwave Radio. 26GHz Microwave Transceiver Outdoor Unit (ODU); MFR: CERAGON NETWORKS, MDL: 01-8031-0, SN: R4707991. High band transmit high, FibeAir ODU; wireless backhaul. SN: R4107385. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Customer is fully responsible for transportation and removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 70331H71186411

08/15/2017 04:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $480    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 02:10 PM CT.

1 EA Microwave Radio. 26GHz Microwave Transceiver Outdoor Unit (ODU); MFR: CERAGON NETWORKS, MDL: 01-8031-0, SN: R4707991. High band transmit high, FibeAir ODU; wireless backhaul. SN: R4707986. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Customer is fully responsible for transportation and removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 70331H71186410

08/15/2017 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $480    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 02:00 PM CT.

1 EA Microwave Radio. 26GHz Microwave Transceiver Outdoor Unit (ODU); MFR: CERAGON NETWORKS, MDL: 01-8031-0, SN: R4707991. High band transmit high, FibeAir ODU; wireless backhaul. SN: R4707991. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Customer is fully responsible for transportation and removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 70331H71186409