GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

08/11/2017 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 12:12 PM CT.

One lot to consist of Oppo Blu Ray Player, Panasonic Projector, Sony Blu Ray Player, LG Blu Ray Player, Onkyo Receiver, Logitech LT-900 Harmony Remote, and Logitech LT-1100 Harmony Remote*****Property must be removed within 10 business days from the date and time of award e-mail notification. If arrangements have not been made and the property remains after the 10 day allowance, storage fees will be charged and must be collected prior to release***** 1531F872250001

08/11/2017 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 12:02 PM CT.

One lot to consist of Control 4 Amplifier, Control 4 C4-TSMC7-EN-BL, Control 4 C4-HC500BL, Control 4 Device, Aruba RAP-2WG, 13 Leviton Light Switches, PERM Wall Screen, 2 Boxes of CAT 5E Cable (Partial), Panduit Patch Panel, Multi-Shelf Server Rack*****Property must be removed within 10 business days from the date and time of award e-mail notification. If arrangements have not been made and the property remains after the 10 day allowance, storage fees will be charged and must be collected prior to release***** 1531F872250008