GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

08/15/2017 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 05:11 PM CT.

2002 Ford Explorer 4×4 SUV, 6 cyl, est. mileage: 124,860, (useable). Steering wheel controls, P steering, cruise, airbags, intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, power outlet, rear window defroster, tachometer, a/c, vanity mirror/light, alloy wheels, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, fabric interior, adjustable seats, power seat (driver), split/folding seats, child seat anchors, towing package, anti-theft system, child safety locks, AM/FM/radio, clock, manuals. Large vertical scratch/line on rear door (plastic component). Faded front and rear bumper. Fogged head light lenses. Battery may be dead. Vehicle will need to be jumped or towed from location. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 1263957117S006

08/15/2017 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2017 05:01 PM CT.

2003 Chevrolet Blazer 4×4 SUV (useable), 6 cyl, est. mileage: 78,400. P steering, cruise, leather steering wheel, airbags, intermittent wipers, P windows, P locks, P mirrors, power outlet, rear window defroster, tachometer, trip computer, thermometer, a/c, vanity mirror/light, reading lights, alloy wheels, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, fabric interior, adjustable seats, power seat (driver), split/folding seats, rear 2003 Chevrolet Blazer 4×4 SUV (useable), AM/FM/radio, CD. Paint chip on left side of license plate. Battery may be dead. Vehicle will need to be jumped or towed from location. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. 1263957117S005

08/15/2017 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2017 05:00 PM CT.

  Ford stake bed truck. Needs batteries. Must be jumped to start. Repairs could be needed. Boards need replacing on bed. Suggest to winning bidder that truck be towed away for safety purposes. Please make appointment to inspect. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN720500018