GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

09/25/2017 04:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2017 02:32 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/25/2017 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2017 02:31 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/25/2017 04:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2017 02:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.