GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/20/2017 12:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 10:28 AM CT.

1 EA Radio Freq test set. MFR: Boonton, MDL: 928D, S/N: 1226. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. 6991RP70693004

06/20/2017 12:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 10:18 AM CT.

MONITOR,RADIO FREQUE MONITOR, RADIO FREQUENCY BY FAA, MDL FA8901, S/N 072 – WORKS BUT MAY REQUIRE REPAIR 2005 FEDERAL AVIATION ADM FA8901, S/N: 060. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. MULTI ITEMS

06/20/2017 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 10:17 AM CT.

Lot of apprx. 8 Cisco switches. Various model. SOLD-AS-IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove. PROPERTY REMOVAL: DUE TO SECURITY ISSUES AT PROPERTY LOCATIONS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS ARE REQUIRED TO CONTACT THE CUSTODIAN PROIR TO ENTERING THE FACILITY TO REMOVE PROPERTY AND AT TIMES, THEY ARE NOT PERMITED TO USE SECURTIY PHONES. THEREFORE SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS MUST COMMUNICATE WITH THE CUSTODIANS IN ADVANCE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR REMOVAL AND/OR HAVE A CELL PHONE WITH THEM TO CONTACT THEM ONCE THEY ARRIVE AT THE SITE. 70331H712379618