GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/28/2017 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 07:02 PM CT.

  Conference Room Table, 120 x 48. Table is dis-assembled for shipping purposes. Color is dark oak. Product is palletized, shrink-wrapped and ready for shipping. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 20431170680014

04/28/2017 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:54 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ROLLER TRACK FOR TRX XRAY LOCAL PICKUP ONLY. NO PACKAGING OR SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/ APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. -USED- 703CA270626019

04/28/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  10 tables which range in length of 60″ to 90″. Product is palletized, shrink-wrapped and ready for shipping. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 20431170680013

04/28/2017 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:44 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF LOADING ROLLERS FOR TRX XRAY. NO PACKAGINGOR SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE FROM THIS LOCATION WITHOUT DIRECT COORDINATION/ APPROVAL WITH THE LISTED PROPERTY CUSTODIAN, (1 EA); PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED -USED- 703CA270626018

04/28/2017 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:43 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Safe, Personal, Sentry S3470, 1.19 Cubic Feet Capacity. Combination lock with combination. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 4713AW70830004

04/28/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  3 tables of various sizes and shapes. Items are palletized and shrink wrapped for shipping. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 20431170670019

04/28/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:42 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 4 drawer wood file cabinet, IC# 10231, (1 EA); Wood side chair, IC# 11138, IC# 11139, (2 EA); PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- (101346709010231,101346709011138,101346709011139) MULTI ITEMS

04/28/2017 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:32 PM CT.

  14 chairs in different colors, sizes, and models. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 20431170670001

04/28/2017 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:32 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Table, Conference Room, 6 ft by 3 ft., PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 4713AW70830003

04/28/2017 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2017 06:22 PM CT.