GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

06/20/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2017 07:01 PM CT.

  Lot Consists of Various Equipment. Labconco Freezone System, Ph Meter, Osmometer, Evaporator Analyzer, Apparatus, Blotting System, White Noise Machine, Thermometer, (2) Bio-Rad Powerpac, Millipore Snap I.D, Gene Mate, (2) Gel Electrophoresis Apparatus. Parts maybe missing. Inspection is by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ****Purchaser must sign a medical devices statement of intent**** 36460270870001A

06/20/2017 03:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 01:33 PM CT.

RAPISCAN WORKCENTRE X-RAY MACHINE: Mdl 5632, roller extension included. Hard drive has been removed and monitor is not included. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70814470650002

06/20/2017 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 01:23 PM CT.

RAPISCAN WORKCENTRE X-RAY MACHINE: Mdl 5632, roller extension included. Hard drive has been removed and monitor is not included. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70814470650001

06/20/2017 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 01:13 PM CT.

X-RAY INSPECTION MACHINE: MDL 100100V, REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70814671290001