GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

06/20/2017 10:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 08:18 PM CT.

Projector and File Cabinets, 1 Lot: Mfr Sony, Mdl VPL-CS1, LCD data projector, w/black carrying case, missing power cord, condition unk; and 7 ea file cabinets, drawers open but most have some damage. Buyer will need to pack/secure for shipment, no assistance available. 47024371503001

06/20/2017 10:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 08:17 PM CT.

Office Supplies, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 41 boxes of office supplies. See link below for complete listing. NOTE: 48 hour advance notice is required for inspection and removal. 47050R71240024

06/20/2017 10:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 08:16 PM CT.

Copy Machine, 1 Each: Mfr Kyocera Mita, Mdl 2530, condition unk, S/N H3G22291. 10054971291897

06/20/2017 10:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 08:06 PM CT.

Copy Machine, 1 Each: Mfr Copystar, Mdl CS-2121, S/N 199611. 10054971291795

06/20/2017 04:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:59 PM CT.

XEROX COPY MACHINE: Mdl W5030G, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 2031FR70535246C

06/20/2017 04:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:49 PM CT.

RICOH COPY MACHINE: Mdl 2051, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 2031FR70542739C

06/20/2017 04:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:39 PM CT.

COPY MACHINE Working condition needs new Hard Drive. XEROX W5030G 2031FR70535247C

06/20/2017 04:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:29 PM CT.

OCE COPY MACHINE: Mdl IM4512, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 2031FR70555552C

06/20/2017 04:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:19 PM CT.

KONICA COPY MACHINE: MINOLTA BIZHUB 501, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 2031FR70609225C

06/20/2017 04:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 02:09 PM CT.

CANNON COPY MACHINE: IMAGE RUNNER 5000V, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 2031FR70555841C

06/20/2017 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2017 01:59 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE MACHINES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: VARIOUS MAKES AND MODELS OF PROJECTORS, CONFERENCE TELEPHONES AND GPS. ITEMS ARE IN REPAIRABLE CONDITIONS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 709A9471240002