GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

06/13/2017 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:41 PM CT.

  Year: 2012 Make: Ford Model: F-250 Mileage: 106961 2012 Ford F-250, Parts may be missing. 1542A97117L108. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1542A97117L108

06/13/2017 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:31 PM CT.

  Year: 2010 Make: Ford Model: Edge Mileage: 108143 2010 Ford Edge, Parts may be missing. 1542577109L094. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1542577109L094

06/13/2017 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:21 PM CT.

  Year: 2011 Make: Chevrolet Model: Tahoe Mileage: 114659 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe, Parts may be missing. 1542CJ7109L093. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1542CJ7109L093

06/13/2017 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:11 PM CT.

  Year: 2012 Make: Chevrolet Model: Avalanche Mileage: 114966 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche, Vehicle is not Operational, Repairs Needed: Transmission, Estimated Repair Cost: $8,212.02, Parts may be missing. 1542CJ7090C134. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1542CJ7090C134

06/13/2017 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:01 PM CT.

  Year: 2010 Make: Chevrolet Model: Tahoe Mileage: 99163 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe, Parts may be missing. 1542CJ7090C132. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED SEE VEHICLE CONDITION REPORT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 1542CJ7090C132

06/13/2017 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 07:00 PM CT.

1973 AM General Water Tender (470496-7139-0009; (5) 16-236-02, OS3) 2-1/2 ton, Mdl M49A2C, 6 cyl, 6×6, 5 spd Manual, Diesel, odometer reads 03251.9, true/actual mileage unknown; hour meter reads 0862.0; 1200 gallon capacity (appears it was originally built as a fuel service truck); standard military style cab. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Starts, runs & drives; No PTO/pump assembly; cab cover old & worn-torn through middle-will need replacement; no key needed to start; pass side seat worn. Est shipping wt & dim: 22,340 lbs; 263″L x 78.75″W x 105″H. 47049671390009

06/08/2017 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 06:52 PM CT.

  (1236WW7122 MO05) (J-11) VAN/BOX TRUCK, 1986 Chevrolet G30, 8 cyl Diesel, AT (WAS HAULED IN NOT RUNNING, FRONT SEATS HAVE SPLITS IN THEM, BROKEN MARKER LIGHTS, DENTS IN TOP OF THE CARGO BOX, HAS BROKEN BACK GLASS, FRONT WINDSHIELD HAS ROCK CHIPS, STEERING WHEEL HORN COVER IS LOOSE, EXPOSED WIRES LAYING IN BACK ON FLOOR, DENTS ON THE PANELING INSIDE, MOTOR COVER LOOSE, MAY CONTAIN OTHER DEFECTS, WILL NEED TO BE HAULED) 1 EA. (INSPECTION & REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1236WW7122MO05

06/08/2017 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2017 06:42 PM CT.