GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

06/14/2017 06:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 04:51 PM CT.

  Canon Color Imagerunner C5185iPCL5C, 51″ H X 53″ W X 40″ D, with Voice operation Kit A1, toner one each: blue, black yellow, fuchsia and miscellaneous items such as staples and Driver install CD; Needs minor repair to drawer.. 7574M2713905191

06/14/2017 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2017 04:50 PM CT.

  Television, 13in., 1 ea.; GE 4-Head VCR Plus; usable: THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT HAS DETERMINED THAT IMPROPER HANDLING AND DISPOSAL OF USED ELECTRONICS MAY HAVE POTENTIALLY HARMFUL EFFECTS ON HUMAN HEALTH AND THE ENVIRONMENT. THIS ELECTRONIC PRODUCT MUST BE OF AT ITS END OF USEFUL LIFE IN ACCORDANCE WITH ALL FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS. THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT STRONGLY ENCOURAGES RECYCLING THIS PRODUCT THROUGH CERTIFIED RECYCLERS, EVEN WHEN SUCH RECYCLING IS NOT REQUIRED BY FEDERAL, STATE, VAILABLE AT WWW.FEDERALELECT RONICSCHALLENGE.NET/RESOURCES/LINKS.HTM#FIVE GE MULTI ITEMS