GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/26/2017 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 06:00 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – (1) Folding table, 5 x 2, (1 EA); -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – approx. 9 CHAIRS, -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – Podium, 44 tall and 26 wide, (1 ea); -used- Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. MULTI ITEMS

04/26/2017 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:52 PM CT.

  Sofa and 2 Chairs, Chair Finish, Purple Tones, -Used- 20340170900002

04/26/2017 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:50 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE METAL SHELVING 33.5″ W X 38″ H X 14″ D. (1 ea); -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – WOODEN BOOK CASE 72″ H X 32.5″ W X 12.75″ D. (1 EA); -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – ADJUSTABLE DESK – CURRENTLY DOESN’T ADJUST -REPAIRS NEED (1 EA); -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – METAL SHELVING 61″ H X 33″ W X 12.75″ D, (1 EA); -used- Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. MULTI ITEMS

04/26/2017 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:42 PM CT.

  Loveseat, Mauve Color, -Used- 20340170900001

04/26/2017 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:40 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE, approx. 8 chairs. -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – 3 tables 6’L X 29.75’W. -used- OFFICE FURNITURE – 2 DESKS – 46″ L X 28″ W. -used- Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. MULTI ITEMS

04/26/2017 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:32 PM CT.

  APROX 10 Office Chairs, SOLD AS ONE LOT, AS IS WITHNO GUARANTEES, **Note: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED.** Purchaser always recommended to inspect Items before purchase. -Used- 36330670740001

04/26/2017 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:30 PM CT.