GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

04/26/2017 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:58 PM CT.

  Used Paper Cutter Machine, A MICHAEL BUSINESS MACHINE, make Triumph, SOLD AS IS, Not currently working, NO GUARANTEES, Does have New Blades with it still in Case. **Note: Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED.** ALWAYS RECOMMENDED TO INSPECT ITEM BEFORE BUYING. PURCHASING PARTY RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK AND REMOVAL FROM PROPERTY. ALL PICK UPS ARE BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY. 36330670480001

04/26/2017 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:57 PM CT.

  One Lot of Office Supplies consisting of 3 Bottles of all Purpose Cleaner, 2 Cans of Office + Plus Desk Cleaner, and One Multiple Slot Slanted Desk Organizer. Purchaser is responsible for all Shipping and Handling. Packing material is not available. -Used- 70320670670037

04/26/2017 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:47 PM CT.

  One Large Manual Tape Dispenser. Tape cuts off in multiple measurements, the longest available cut is 36″. Purchaser is responsible for all Shipping and Handling (Packing material not available). Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Contact local custodian to schedule appointment. -Used- 70320670650033

04/26/2017 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:42 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE MACHINES – PC TO OVERHEAD PROJECTOR, (1 ea); -used- MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE MACHINES – OVERHEAD PROJECTOR. (1 ea); -used- MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE MACHINES – OFFICE RECEIPT PRINTER, (5 ea); Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. MULTI ITEMS

04/26/2017 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:37 PM CT.

  TONER CARTRIDGES VARIUOS TYPES, UNUSED IN THE BOX, STOCK # 7510-01-590-1502, HP9000/9050 Toner Cartridge C8543X, Multiples, HP 2100 Toner Cartridge, C4096A, Multiples, HP 4000/4050 Toner Cartridge C4127X, Multiples, Brother DR400 Toner Cartridge ONE EA, HP LASERJET 5P/5MP/6P/6PXI Toner Cartridge ONE EA, Sharp M317 Toner Cartridge ONE EA, Sharp AR-M550 M620 M700 Toner Cartridge ONE EA. SOLD AS IS NO GUARANTEES. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED.** ***PLEASE NOTE: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under the ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTIONS. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: George Elefante. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 36330670480002

04/26/2017 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:36 PM CT.