GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

04/26/2017 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:46 PM CT.

  In-Focus Lite Pro 730 Projector S/N 2C8098093; -Used- 8631007076CRP7

04/26/2017 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:36 PM CT.

  PHOTOGRAPHIC PROJECTION EQUIPMENT This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office. Recipient is responsible for Packing and Shipping. This LOT contains a large array items used in a large scale Audio Visual environment as follows: (2)CHRISTIE DIGITAL SYSTEMS Projectors model 38-VIV207-01,(1)EXTRON AMPLIFIER DISTRIBUTION system model ADA 4 300MX HV, (2)Panasonic CAMCORDERS model AG-HVX200,(3) CRESTRON SWITCHER model CEN-RGBHV8X8,(1)DENON BLURAY PLAYER MODEL DBP-1611UD, (1)NEC PROJECTOR model XT5000, (3)VARIZOOM LENS CONTROLLERS model VZ-PFI **See the attached inventory lists for complete listing of A/V items included in this LOT. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R708350001

04/26/2017 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:35 PM CT.

  Kodak EZ Share Print Dock; Qty. 2; Serial #s KCLEG55130702; KCLEG551E0660; -Used- 8631007076CRP6

04/26/2017 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:25 PM CT.

  Kodak EZ740 Share Camera – Qty. 2 Serial No KCKDT60607195; KCKDT60607201, -Used- 8631007076CRP5