GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update

.

06/15/2017 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:24 PM CT.

  John Deere WALK BEHIND Mower 48″ Gasoline Engine 17HP Mower WITH 381 Hours. -Used- IN INOPERABLE CONDITION, HAS NOT BEEN USED IN YEARS, NOT SURE WHAT IT’S PROBLEMS ARE WILL REQUIRE REPAIRS, BEST USED FOR PARTS. ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible COMMENDED) AND FOR MORE INFORMATION. JOHN DEERE 48′ for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact GREG OWENS @ 757-416-8959. 14133071320056

06/15/2017 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:23 PM CT.

  Grizzly Shop Dust Collector WITH 3 HP Motor IN Used Condition WITH NO KNOWN DEFECTS, BUT MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS. ITEM IS NOT LOCATED AT THE REFUGE, IT IS LOCATED AT Middle Island Bridge IN ST. MARY’S WV. ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact TERRY BOYER @ 304-375-2923 EXT. 118. 14133071430066