GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/14/2017 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consist of eleven assorted printers. Includes 1ea Zebra Tech P430I, 3ea Dell 1720dn, 2 ea HP 4000TN, 1 ea HP Officejet H470, 2 ea HP Deskjet 460, 1 ea Officejet 100 and 1 ea HP PSC2355. Some come with power cords other are missing. Bar code: CIS032527, CIS032560, CIS040077, CIS040083, SS04426, SS62708, 00000000305332, CIS122170, CIS032542, CIS032540, CS245804.(7074FN7135PRINT) Repairs required. 7074FN7135PRINT

07/14/2017 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2017 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consist of six assorted Printers. Models include 1 each HP laserJet 1200 printer with 3 cartridges – Serial No. SGCD005983, 1 each C7044A Color LJ 3600N printer with cartridges Serial No. CNWBB05250, 2 each HP Digital Sender Scanners Model 9200C, 1 each HP2055dn printer Serial No. CNB1746997 and 1 each Canon BJC-85 printer. (1674GN7116OIGDA) Usable condition. 1674GN7116OIGDA