GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

04/26/2017 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:58 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CONSISTIG OF HEIMANN X-RAY INSPECTION MACHINES AND MISCELLANEOUSE EQUIPMENT,6040I SECURITY X-RAY SCANNER, 9 each 4 LARGE MACHINES AND 5 SMALL SIZE MACHINES. USED FOR SECURITY CHECK POINTS FOR LUGGAGE. ALL MACHINES, ARE IN WORKING CONDITION. MACHINES ARE 10 YEARS OLD. COMPUTER NETWORKING ITEMS: 2 EACH SERVER RACKS, 4 SERVER TOWERS, 14 EACH NETWORK STORAGE NET APP DS14. 1 EACH PANABOARD INTERACTIVE WHITEBOARD, 69 EACH BARCODE SCANNER DOLPHIN 9500, 14 EACH HP SWITCHES/NETGEAR WGR SERIES ALL COUNTS ARE ESTIMATED COUNTS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. Report# 13338170890001, 0002, 0003, 0012, 0014, 0015, 0016 MULTI ITEMS

04/26/2017 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:16 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of CHAIR COMMODE (1) CHAIR COMMODE – MODEL: LS-300-PC-215 – S/N: LS300-1191. MAY OR MAY NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS. NO REMOVAL EXTENSION WILL BE GRANTED. -USED- 36241070660002

04/26/2017 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:15 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of ELECTRONIC THERMOMETER (2) EXERGEN TAT 5000 THERMOMETERS. ONE THERMOMETER HAS A CART, ONE DOES NOT. MAY OR MAY NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS. NO REMOVAL EXTENSION WILL BE GRANTED. -used- 36241070660003

04/26/2017 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2017 05:05 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of VITAL SIGN MONITORS (2) GENERAL ELECTRIC VITAL SIGN MONITORS; mdl CARESCAPE V100. MAY OR MAY NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS. EE’S 9137 AND 8793. (2 ea); -used- 36241070660001