GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

06/15/2017 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:58 PM CT.

  Law Library Books, FEDERAL SUPPLEMENT 2D, OLD, HEAVILY USED BY INMATES, SERVICEABLE CONDITION. Two Pallets: Pallet# 10, 1390 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X43″(INCLUDES Pallet); Pallet# 11, 1120 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X36″ (INCLUDES Pallet), Volumes maybe incomplete, ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact BEN KEIFER @ 304-296-4416 EXT. 4318. 15340271230005F

06/15/2017 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:48 PM CT.

  Law Library Books, FEDERAL REPORTER 2D, OLD, HEAVILY USED, SERVICEABLE CONDITION. TWO Pallets: Pallet# 6, 1018 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X33″ (INCLUDES Pallet); Pallet# 7, 1369 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X43″ (INCLUDES Pallet), Volumes maybe incomplete, ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact BEN KEIFER @ 304-296-4416 EXT. 4318. 15340271230004F

06/15/2017 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:38 PM CT.

  Law Library Books, DECISIONS OF THE U.S. SUPREME COURT AND U.S. CODE SERVICES, OLD, HEAVILY USED, SERVICEABLE CONDITION. Pallet# 5, 1144 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 41″X40″X48″ (INCLUDES Pallet), Volumes maybe incomplete, ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact BEN KEIFER @ 304-296-4416 EXT. 4318. 15340271230003F

06/15/2017 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:28 PM CT.

  Law Library Books, FEDERAL SUPPLEMENT, OLD, HEAVILY USED, SERVICEABLE CONDITION. TWO Pallets: Pallet:# 3, 1652 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X48″ (INCLUDES Pallet); Pallet# 4, 1732 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X49″ (INCLUDES Pallet). ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact BEN KEIFER @ 304-296-4416 EXT. 4318. 15340271230002F

06/15/2017 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:18 PM CT.

  Law Library Books, FEDERAL REPORTER 2D, OLD, HEAVILY USED, SERVICEABLE CONDITION. Two Pallets: Pallet# 1, 1742 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X51″ (INCLUDES Pallet); Pallet# 2, 1259 LBS (INCLUDES Pallet), 48″X40″X33″ (INCLUDES Pallet). Volumes maybe incomplete, ***An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. To schedule inspection or removal please contact BEN KEIFER @ 304-296-4416 EXT. 4318. 15340271230001F

06/15/2017 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:17 PM CT.

  VARIOUS Toner Cartridges TO BE SOLD AS ONE LOT. NEVER BEEN USED. 3 Brother Cartridges TN 550, 2 Skilcraft Cartridges (2) Skilcraft Cartridges 1501 (1), Lexmark Toner Cartridges (1), ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact Jeffrey Presley @ 540-982-2463 x 2243. 36330671230003

06/15/2017 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2017 05:16 PM CT.