GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

06/28/2017 09:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 07:46 PM CT.

  Fax Machine, Panasonic Panafax UF-8000, 1 ea.; Shredder, Intimus Model 0077SL, 1 ea.; usable (19745671430003,4) MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2017 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 06:26 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF BARCODE PRINTER, M4206, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 7016AN712300072

06/28/2017 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 06:25 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF COPIER COMES WITH 3 EXTRA TONERS, IR2200G, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2795, ATTN: Cynthia Smith. 7016AN712300073

06/28/2017 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 06:24 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MISC TYPEWRITERS, TO INCLUDE: 1 BROTHER TYPEWRITER EE46762; AND 1 IBM TYPEWRITER. PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 3641027130GM02-GM03 MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2017 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea projector, 1 ea electronic wall copy board, and 4 ea satellite phones. Parts missing, repairs required. (4772KA71640001M) 4772KA71640001M

06/28/2017 05:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 03:46 PM CT.

  This lot consist of four boxes of CD cases. Each box contains 200. CD Cases are new and never used. (7074G571250002) New condition. 7074G571250002

06/28/2017 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 03:36 PM CT.

  This lot consist of 29 each assorted toner cartridges. Includes 4 each remanufactured (CB337WN) tri-color used for HP 75, 2 each HP 75 tri-color, 2 each HP74/75 combo multipack, 4 each HP Black, 1 each HP45/78 black and multi color, 1 each HP 45 black,1 each HP 78A (CE278A, 1 each HP 61A (C8061A, 2 each HP CF283A black remanufactured, 2 each HP 8061X black remanufactured,4 each HP02 remanufactured, 2 each 61X black, 1 each CTGX657 (used for Xerox phaser 4500. All items are in unused, never opened. Date of purchase and expiration is unknown. (7074G571360001A-001P). New condition. MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2017 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 03:35 PM CT.

  This lot consist of various office electronics. Includes 1 each RD Corporation Scanner EC7000I scanner DHS0000000020000B, 2 each Kodak Digital Easyshare Z1285 camera CIS279482 ES127295, 1 each Compaq PDA handheld IPAQ 3800 SS214772. (7074PP713817016-7019) Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2017 05:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2017 03:25 PM CT.